Dixie Emergency
Ambulance Billing

Freeze Warning issued December 10 at 12:47PM EST until December 11 at 8:00AM EST by NWS

Published: 12/10/2017 01:47 PM EST

...FROST ADVISORIES AND FREEZE WARNINGS IN EFFECT FOR THE TRI- STATE AREA TONIGHT... ...FREEZE WARNING IN EFFECT FROM 11 PM EST /10 PM CST/ THIS EVENING TO 8 AM EST /7 AM CST/ MONDAY... The National Weather Service in Tallahassee has issued a Freeze Warning, which is in effect from 11 PM EST /10 PM CST/ this

Freeze Warning issued December 10 at 12:47PM EST until December 11 at 8:00AM EST by NWS

Published: 12/10/2017 01:47 PM EST

...FROST ADVISORIES AND FREEZE WARNINGS IN EFFECT FOR THE TRI- STATE AREA TONIGHT... ...FREEZE WARNING IN EFFECT FROM 11 PM THIS EVENING TO 8 AM EST MONDAY... The National Weather Service in Tallahassee has issued a Freeze Warning, which is in effect from 11 PM this evening to 8 AM EST

September 16, 2017. 2pm
****DIXIE COUNTY UPDATE*****

Dixie County has received a declaration for Individual Assistance with FEMA, please see below on how to apply:

HOW TO APPLY
• Internet: https://www.disasterassistance.gov/
• Smartphone: downloading FEMA application through 
https://www.fema.gov/
• FEMA Toll-Free Helpline: 800-621-3362
• FEMA Toll-Free Helpline for deaf, hard of hearing, or speech 
disability: 800-462-7585
• Disaster Recovery Center open for limited periods post-
disaster near your community.
• U.S. SBA Disaster Loan Assistance: 
https://disasterloan.sba.gov/ela


Alert Warning

Please continue to visit this page and our Facebook page at Dixie County Emergency Services for continued updates.






Design & Hosting Services Provided By: Wreath Media Inc.
Chad Reed